DAVID BLAINE

2017 NATIONAL TOUR

David Blaine will embark on his first-ever North American tour. The 40-city tour launches on May 30th in San Diego, CA and will include shows throughout North America – full itinerary below. David’s one-man show brings his unique brand of entertainment, promising to be an unforgettable interactive experience that both shocks and amuses. An experiment in and of itself, the tour will evolve as it moves across the country as Blaine continues to push the limits and attempt new feats for the first time live in front of his audiences. No two shows will be exactly the same. Tickets on sale now.

WORCESTER, MA
Hanover Theater for The Performing Arts
Wed June 28
PORTLAND, ME
Merrill Auditorium
Fri June 30
BURLINGTON, VT
Flynn Center for the Performing Arts
Sat July 1
CONCORD, NH
Capitol Center For The Arts
Sun July 2
KITCHENER, ON
Centre in the Square
Tue July 4
HAMILTON, ON
First Ontario Concert Hall
Wed July 5
BETHLEHEM, PA
Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Fri July 7
BALTIMORE, MD
Hippodrome Theater
Sat July 8
NORFOLK, VA
Chrysler Hall
Sun July 9
CHARLOTTE, NC
Ovens Auditorium
Tue July 11
LOUISVILLE, KY
Louisville Palace Theater
Wed July 12
NASHVILLE, TN
Ryman Auditorium
Fri July 14
BIRMINGHAM, AL
BJCC Concert Hall
Sat July 15
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Saenger Theater
Sun July 16
AUSTIN, TX
ACL Live at The Moody Theater
Tue July 18
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Majestic Theater
Wed July 19
EL PASO, TX
The Plaza Theater
Fri July 21
TUCSON, AZ
Fox Tucson Theater
Sat July 22
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Kiva Auditorium
Sun Jul 23

POSTPONED SHOWS

INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Murat Theater at Old National Centre
Wed June 21
NORTHFIELD, OH
Hard Rock Live
Fri June 23
CINCINNATI, OH
Taft Theater
Sat June 24
PITTSBURGH, PA
Byham Theater
Sun June 25

DAVID BLAINE STORE

Find Show posters, Collectibles, and apparel. But the specific deck that David Blaine has been using during the filming of his newest television special. Whether you are a seasoned pro or just getting started in magic, these are the decks for you.